Earthy Tones || A Hint of Kanye

Photography by: Abdullahi

Earthy tones have always been a safe place for me when it comes to picking outfits you’d always find me checking out the Browns, whites, greys and all things nude ish. I’m pretty sure you’ve noticed this to haven’t you?Summer as a vibe, it’s that time where we all get to show off that pop of color in every ensemble whether it’s casual or completely dress down looks for beach parties but here’s an alternative to this right here, yes the earthy tones definitely work perfectly well for summer too and I’m loving how I look in them.Allow me to call this my summer look with a hint of Kanye*winks*

I’ll probably do a blog post on my summer looks as a roundup for the season or what do you think? Let me know your thoughts on this.

Details:

Shirt:Ace wardrobe

Shorts: Celio

Watch: Palmersluxury

Glasses: Miniso

Thank you for reading this post, see you next time. Bye!

Leave a comment