Life》The Second Half

Happy new month guys,Its July already and I can remember the month of January like it was just yesterday and how excited I was about the new year
(Remember how I was all about starting the year in style here).I had so many great expectations for the year 2017 and as  you already know this is my second year in blogging or as a blogger and its not been a long time but I feel like I’ve been doing this forever and at the same time I get to learn new things everyday from all sides
,I promise you that its not been easy Staying creative on this lane.

So I’m thinking and asking myself if I’ve accomplished half the things I wanted to do this year and I discovered that I didn’t exactly make it up but I’m not worried cos If there’s life then theres hope and without giving laziness or negativity a chance I know I’m going to make  the best of this second half of  the year.

IMG_2100-01.jpegI know how it feels when your failing at keeping to your own word or year resolutions but don’t beat yourself my friend,Just keep going and believe me the rest of your year will be the best of your year.IMG_2102-01.jpegSo shake it up,move those muscles and keep going cos you have long way to slay.

Happy new month once again

Leave a Reply

