Style||The Boy and The City

Hello,Monday was a bliss I hope?Hope the rest of your week gets better.Last week I did a lot of hanging out in my new favorite spot ,The Oak Bar here in Abuja where I took the pictures from this post here .I teamed up with an amazing photographer @Michaeliwuhphotography who happens to be that photographer who just let’s you be you,apparently I see him as man of only a few words ,well Mike if your reading this then you already know what I think of you.IMG_6926.JPGI didn’t have a tittle in mind but after Mike worked his magic I just saw what  the everyday me who is here in a big city trying to make my life a meaning,for those who know me well :I can walk a distance with just my music as a companion and by walk I mean trek*lol* and I really don’t mind cos I know I G

grace so many peoples eyes (my vain side talking).IMG_6934.JPGIMG_6930.JPGso I’m wearing a long line shirt by marks and Spencer which  I paired with grey pants by mustang ,the Denim jacket just had come on (the Denim needs no excuse )so yes I slinged the Denim cos it gave a lil contrast to the whole ensemble since there was so much Grey going on.you can call this one of those cool kid casual looks which I’d rather refer to as a “laid back evening look”.img_6932

img_6939what do you think of this look and this  posts title?drop your comments below.

Bye.

(you can share this post on Facebook,twitter and Google+ by simply clicking the icons below)

14 thoughts on “Style||The Boy and The City

Leave a Reply

